Tune into Facebook Tuesdays at 11am for Story Corner with Ms. Elaine — and click below to watch any of our previous videos!

Read & Pick Program

Tuesdays, 9:30 & 11:00 a.m.

Introduce your young child to the fun of the farm with this innovative program. This unique program combines a hands-on farm activity with listening to a story highlighting a fruit or farm area. Each session starts with an educational program that includes reading stories and discussing how crops are grown or learning about an area of the farm. Children then have hands-on picking time or complete a craft activity.  

Register Here
  • Program includes picking a container of fruit or a related activity.
  • $12 per child.

  • Online pre-registration is required. No walk-ins.

Please follow current CDC guidelines; we ask that everyone be considerate of our youngest visitors who have not had the opportunity to get vaccinated.

2022 Program Schedule

Tuesday, April 26
Chickens

Tuesday, May 10
Vegetables

Tuesday, May 24
Strawberries 

Tuesday, June 7
Growing a Garden of Goodies 

Tuesday, June 14
Cherries

Tuesday, June 28
Monarchs, Swallowtails & Honeybees — Oh My!

Tuesday, July 12
Blueberries

Tuesday, July 26
Flowers

Tuesday, August 9
TBA

Tuesday, August 23
Pears

Tuesday, August 30
Apples

Tuesday, September 13
Farm Animals

Tuesday, September 27
Tractors

Tuesday, October 4
Pumpkins

Online pre-registration required.

Register Here